Blogger to Blogger Tag

I was nominated for this tag by Myriam from her blog, Baroque Myriam.  Thanks Myriam!

#1: How tall are you? 5’7” mas o menos.

#2: Do you have a hidden talent? Of course, but why would I tell?  It’s supposed to be hidden…

#3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve?  Waiting for the webpages to load due to slow internet. 

#4: What’s your biggest non-blog-related pet peeve?  People who are not respectful of other people.

#5: What’s your favorite song? Good, Good Father by Housefires. 

#6: Favorite social media website? Pinterest. 

#7: What’s your favorite thing to do in your free time alone? Reading, or doing some artsy thing. 

#8: What is your favorite junk food? I haven’t ever thought about much it, but probably French fries. 

#9: Do you have pets? If so, what are their names? Mercy is our darling dog.  Snickers, Corazon, and Oreo are our trio of horses. 

#10: What is your favorite non-fiction and fiction book? My favorite non-fiction is the Bible, and I don’t have a favorite fiction book. 

#11: What’s your favorite beauty product/tool? Shampoo.  – I’m serious!

#12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened? A few days ago, when I stuttered with my words and couldn’t focus on the conversation I was involved in (I wasn’t that embarrassed.  I was more embarrassed for not giving my undivided attention and respect to the other person I was having the conversation with).

#13: If you could only drink one drink other than water for the rest of your life what would it be? Does fresh coconut water count?

#14: What is your favorite movie? Pride and Prejudice.

#15: Favorite lesson in school, and why? History, I enjoy learning about times gone by. 

#16: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? Somewhere where you can grow a multitude of foods and live sustainably and comfortably away from the flaws of the modern world ie: highly processed food, radiation, government control, etc.  (Oh yeah, I’m practically there already..)

#17: PC or Mac? PC.

#19: Favorite celebrity? Jesus! 

#20: What blogger do you secretly want to be friends with?  Hey, if it’s a secret why would I share it?!

#21: Biggest inspiration? Jesus. 

#22: What’s your favorite blog to read? My friends’ blogs and healthy recipe blogs.

#23: Favorite high-street shop? Ice cream parlor with homemade ice cream. (?)

#24: Are you in education or do you work? Both – I’m always learning new things and working to accomplish one thing or another. 

#25: What is one thing you’re proud of?  What I’ve learned over the past years. 

 

The person I choose to tag is Hanna, from The Horsey Homeschooler blog.

P.S.  Yes, I removed #18 as I didn’t think it was relevent.

3 thoughts on “Blogger to Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

