A Disjointed Autobiography

By seeing how disjointed Twain’s autobiography is, I now know how to avoid having my autobiography end up similar to his.

There a few changes I would make in his autobiography. First, I would organize my autobiography better by making it flow in order, gathering all the information together according to date. Secondly, I would try to make it more interesting for the reader by sharing events the reader would be interested in, not sharing self centered ideas like Twain had done.

Maybe if Twain would have made his autobiography less self centered and more reader centered a larger quantity of people would have enjoyed his book a bit more.

Leave a Reply

